GRID World Motorsport League

Since 2019 the GRID World Motorsport League (WML) has been scoring drivers from around the globe to determine the WML champion!

With races running under various calendar lengths, an average point per race would balance between the series against each other. The FIA point system is used for the following series that are eligible.

  • 24 Hours Nürburgring

  • Asian Le Mans Series

  • British Superbikes

  • British Touring Car Championship

  • European Le Mans Series

  • Formula 1

  • Formula 2

  • Formula 3

  • Formula E

  • GTWCE (Sprint & Endurance)

  • IMSA

  • IndyCar

  • Intercontinental GT Challenge

  • Macau Formula 3 & GT

  • MotoGP

  • NASCAR Cup Series

  • NASCAR Xfinity Series

  • NASCAR Camping World Truck Series

  • Supercars

  • World Endurance Championship

  • World Rally Championship

  • World Rally Cross

  • World Superbikes

  • World Touring Car

  • W Series

All championship scoring races count; all multiclass races are counted as their own separate race. A minimum of three starts in a calendar year is compulsory.